Security Enhancement impacting users who have not logged in within the last 90 days
What is Changing?
On April 5th*, any users that have not logged into the system will automatically be deactivated at 11pm EST. If you have multi-account access each account will be treated separately and will need to be accessed within 90 days to retain access. If you try to login once deactivated, you will receive an error message saying "The account has been deactivated. Please contact your Administrator"
If you become deactivated and need your access restored, please click the Submit A Ticket button at the top of this screen and select the reason for inquiry "Account Deactivated". Please note you will need be prompted to login or register for our help center to submit a ticket.
You will need to select the reason for inquiry "Account Deactivated", and provide the following information for the reactivation of your account with the support team.
- Full name
- Email addresses
*Date subject to change